MPAC Movie Series 2020 Tickets are available at the MPAC Box Office either in person or by phone - (334) 481-5100. COVID-19 Protocols All COVID-19 safety protocols and social distancing per the State of Alabama will be in place. Temperature checks and safety walk-through scanning protocols will be used. Maximum capacity of 516 in general seating. Ticket Options (5 options) Tickets must be purchased for ages 2 and up.

$10 - Show, Popcorn & Drink

$15 - Show, Popcorn, Drink, Chips & Burger or Dog

$30 - Family 4 pack: 4 Show, 4 Popcorn & 4 Drinks

$50 - Family 4 pack with Food: 4 Show, 4 Popcorn, 4 Drinks, 4 Chips & 4 choice of Burger or Dog

$190 - VIP for 2: 2 Movie, 2 Burger or Dog, Valet Parking, 1 Night Stay & 2 Breakfast (room based upon availability) Movie Schedule

Frozen 2                             Wednesday August 12 10:00 am & 1:00 pm
Jaws                               Friday August 14 7:30 pm
Jaws                               Saturday August 15 4:30 pm
Jaws 2                               Saturday August 15 8:00 pm
The Wizard of Oz Sunday August 16 3:00 pm
Jaws 2                               Sunday August 16 6:30 pm
Onward                             Wednesday August 19 10:00 am & 1:00 pm
Godzilla (2014)             Friday August 21 7:30 pm
Godzilla (2014)             Saturday August 22 4:30 pm
Godzilla: King of the Monsters Saturday August 22 8:00 pm
Tombstone             Sunday August 23 3:00 pm
Godzilla: King of the Monsters Sunday August 23 6:30 pm
Sonic the Hedgehog Wednesday August 26, 10:00 am & 1:00 pm
Batman (1989)     Friday August 28 7:30 pm
Batman (1989)     Saturday August 29 4:30 pm
Batman Returns Saturday August 29 8:00 pm
Smokey and the Bandit Sunday August 30 3:00 pm
Batman Returns Sunday August 30 6:30 pm
Stay Connected
Sign up to receive the latest news and special offers!

Signing you up. Please wait...

Thanks for requesting information about the MPAC!

There was a problem sending your address. Please try again.

Please type in an email address before sending.


MPAC only honors tickets purchased directly through Ticketmaster.
For more information, please view our information page.